Reopening the forums, Go to the topic: Taking over the forums or not!!!
Latest topics
» I am back!
Wed Aug 03, 2016 3:37 am by Slayyer2804

» When are the servers online?
Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:52 pm by friend6000

» My cat died :''''(
Tue Jun 07, 2016 10:04 am by alfa_overlord(Sven)

» Idea for forum
Fri Jun 03, 2016 12:17 pm by alfa_overlord(Sven)

» Server update.
Tue May 31, 2016 2:15 am by friend6000

» Plugin suggestions!!!
Thu May 26, 2016 1:33 am by friend6000

» Server update
Thu May 26, 2016 12:25 am by friend6000

» Report App Format!!!
Wed May 25, 2016 8:42 am by alfa_overlord(Sven)

» Server is back
Wed May 25, 2016 8:36 am by alfa_overlord(Sven)

I am back!

Fri Jul 15, 2016 11:07 pm by Polleidon

Hello everyone! 

First of all I want to say that I am sorry for being so absent for this long, but as I said I was on a three weeks internship on a Primary Care Unit, I don't know if this is the right translation but it is the literal one xD. I must say that it was an amazing experience but that gave me a lot of work (38 pages of a person's live long xD), but in the end it was all worth it as I was the 5th best mark in nearly 100 students xD (16,4 the best mark being 16,9).

After those three weeks I still had a week of "classes" were I also needed to study so I could comment my classmates oral presentations, which I am sure contributed for my overall grade xD. And after that I still needed to study for two exams. All …

Comments: 3


You are not connected. Please login or register

Griefing/Raiding Opinion

What Do You Think About Raiding/Griefing

0% 0% [ 0 ]
40% 40% [ 2 ]
20% 20% [ 1 ]
40% 40% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 5

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Griefing/Raiding Opinion on Sun Apr 21, 2013 5:53 am

I find griefing and raiding here, actually, anywhere, not a bad thing. If people don't protect there house, or builds, its not the griefers fault, theres usually a claiming method in most servers. So what do you think?

View user profile

2 Re: Griefing/Raiding Opinion on Sun Apr 21, 2013 6:54 am

Just wanting to say:

Griefing is the act of destroying other people builds, mostly comparable to vandalism.

Raiding/looting is the act of taking the possesions of a player or the remaining buildmaterial in an act of clearing or an act of fight and victory.

So griefing is more of a bad word, this just to clear any confusion who could be made in this thread.

I'm pro raiding, but condone grief, if a player doesn't need, or isn't active anymore well thats his error/responsibility and thus he may loose his items (same case on a fair fight).

But anti grief, vandalism and destroying people's work for fun or enjoyment is sadening and should be condoned severly.

View user profile http://gravenia.ohmylife.net

3 Re: Griefing/Raiding Opinion on Mon Apr 22, 2013 5:37 am

I hate griefing and raiding tongue

View user profile

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum